The Art of the Business

A blog dedicated to artists who are serious about their business.

The End October 16, 2010

Filed under: Blogging — Rebecca Coleman @ 7:27 am

Well, the time has come.

This blog has served me well for the last two years, but it’s time to move on. My lovely and talented designer, Janet Baxter, has created a shiny new beautiful WordPress template, and I’m integrating my website with my blog.

I’ll be offline for the next week, but all going well, I’m going to relaunch the new blog/website on October 25.

Check in at www.rebeccacoleman.ca next Monday.

I’m hoping I’ll be able to smoothly move the RSS Feed and the Email feed, so all of you who are playing along at home won’t be left behind.

I will be migrating the contents of this blog to the new blog, and eventually, I’ll probably take this one down, but I’ll leave it up here for a while while we all make the transition.

Thanks for reading! See you soon!

 

2 Responses to “The End”

  1. Mary Says:

    I can’t wait to see the new design! *drum roll*

    Blessings,
    Mary

  2. Amy Dean Says:

    Hope to see you on the other side!


Leave a comment